Product:
Grooming Glove For Dogs
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Bramton Company:
Solution Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Diaper Garment - Extra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Scoop Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lexina
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for furniture

posted 6 years ago

Didnt like it for grooming but is is good for cleanup after

Pros: picks up hair on couch

Cons: Didnt work on the dog

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for petting & grooming

posted 6 years ago

this is a wonderful product in my opinon. my dogs & cats loved being pet & this sort of getting two things done at once.

Pros: good for grooming

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For Dogs

posted 6 years ago

I used this for my short haired dalmation mix and he just loved it. Much better for him than brushing as you can massage too. My keeshond has long hair so it isn't really good for him.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Massage Too

posted 6 years ago

The one dog we used to have just loved these. It wouldn't hurt his sensitive skin like a brush.

Pros: doesn't hurt

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dogs love being rubbed and massaged by Mom's gloved hands.

posted 6 years ago

I bought two of these gloves and my dogs love to be massaged and rubbed with them. It does a decent job of removing dog hair that is loose, however there are other non-glove types that remove more hair. It is a good buy though and my dogs are thrilled when they see me put the gloves on.

Pros: Excellent product for removing loose dog hair

Cons: Not quite as good as groomers with longer "teeth"

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›