Product:
Groomax Double Sided Shedding Blades
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Groomax:
groomax allergen reducing shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

groomax slicker
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Groomax Gentle Cat & Kitten Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (38) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 3

Iffy?!?!!

posted 6 years ago

My short dog likes/loves to be brushed with this, but my weim doesn't enjoy it at all, it stresses her out.

Pros: one likes...

Cons: one does not!

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mary
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shedder

posted 6 years ago

I love using this blade. I use it on my dogs and cats. i got my sister into using it ,too and she really likes it. Great product.

Pros: Dogs and cats like it

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Could you move down just a bit and to the right?

posted 6 years ago

This worked really well with my Austrailian Shepherd who had plenty of hair to shed.

Pros: Everything

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paul S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I love this and so do my dogs. It effectively gets the hair off that needs to come off making their coat look better and keeping my home cleaner. It does not hurt your pet at all which I have had other brushes do. It has the two sides which is handy for dogs with different types and lengths of hair. It is very simple and easy to clean.

Pros: Gets the hair and does not stress your pet

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for horses also

posted 6 years ago

this is great on dogs and horses and i even have used it on my cat...takes the dead hair off but i would not recomend for long hair dogs

Pros: removes the winter hair

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›