Product:
Groomax Bristle/Pin Combo Brushes with Natural Wood Handles
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Groomax:
groomax allergen reducing shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

groomax slicker
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Groomax Gentle Cat & Kitten Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (38) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kevin
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

I have used these brushes to help keep my dogs - and shelter dogs - coats shiny and well groomed. They are reasonable priced and last a long time.

Pros: Nice brush

Cons: have to clean old hair out but no bid deal!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ml4rmpr
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

I prefer this type of brush above all others since it gets the job done when it comes to brushing my dog's coat of fur. I can grip it nicely and it can last for quite a while.

Pros: Grips nicely, lasts, good bristles on brush

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 3

The Brush isn't bad...,

posted 6 years ago

The brushes really are good.They do the job that they were made for.But in a shelter brushes need to be disinfected after each use before using on next animal,..,for possible lice,fleas,and heaven forbid, ringworm.The brush on both sides holds up well but the wooden not so good.I would go with something else for the handle.

Pros: does a great job

Cons: wooden handles.., not a good idea

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Benangie22
Flag
Rating: 5

Knotty kitty

posted 6 years ago

It does a good job and my cats love it.

Pros: I like the way it is not to rough on my cats fine hair

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

collyn f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Brush for dogs

posted 6 years ago

both sides are perfect for animals with medium hair. my pup loves being brushed now!!

Pros: it rids or pup of all of the excess hair

Cons: the hard part scratches her skin sometimes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›