Product:
Grip Soft Shedding Blade
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By JW Pet Company:
JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Nut Case Bird Toy For Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

JW Pet iSqueak Rubber Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (198) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gina
Flag
Rating: 1

Didn't seem to work well for me

posted 7 years ago

I suppose this could be a case of human error. I bought this to try to tame the puff balls flying around our house. I tried and tried but I could not get this product to do a thing for me.

Pros: It would look like it would work

Cons: I couldn't get it to work like it is supposed to

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great help!

posted 6 years ago

My mom uses this on her lab mix. He just lays in paradise in the backyard as she brushes him. Works well so that there is less hair in the house.

Pros: Helps with the shedding

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cchase54
Flag
Rating: 5

Long Hair

posted 7 years ago

I use this om long hair dogs. It works great. It gets all that shedding hair and you have less all over your house. no clean up. my dogs don't seem to mind it at all.

Pros: helps on shedding, works great

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleneroman
Flag
Rating: 2

Works well

posted 7 years ago

works wonders and helps with matting

Pros: helps with house hair

Cons: messy during shedding season

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mar r.
Flag
Rating: 3

Works on my shedding lab

posted 7 years ago

good for the minature horse and the shedding lab

Pros: good for shedding dog

Cons: not good for long hair

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›