Product:
Greyhound Style Comb
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Tack box Staple

posted 5 years ago

This is a necessary tool for anyone showing Old English Sheepdogs. Use it sparingly to get out small matts or at the end of grooming to smooth chest coat and paws. Can be used for teasing head coat as well.

Pros: Finishes coat on most show breeds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Necessary tool for touch up work

posted 5 years ago

This is a much needed tool for working with any long haired breed. Have used this on Old English and now on a standard poodle. Wide teeth are good for breaking up some fine matts.

Pros: Use it for breaking up some matts

Cons: teeth can bend

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great comb for cats and dogs!

posted 5 years ago

Love to use this comb on both our Golden and our Wegies (cats)...great for getting out tangles and for general combing. The Teflon coated one is better for static season.

Pros: Great for tangles and just plain combing out!

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great comb

posted 5 years ago

We've had the same comb for 15 years - it was recommended by the breeder. It works great for detangling and then with a pin brush for our bichons

Pros: works well

Cons: dogs don't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sneaker
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats mats

posted 5 years ago

My vet used this on my senior cat. The mats came out like magic, and the cat didn't seem too perturbed. Much better than those tight brushes.

Pros: takes out matted fur with very little stress to the cat

Cons: hard to find at retail stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›