Product:
Greyhound Style Comb
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for finishing

posted 6 years ago

I love this comb. It works great when working on my golden retriever to work out any knots. The german shepherd loves this comb and wiggles all over when she is combed with it.

The teeth aren't long enough to really do what I want on the standard poodles.

Pros: nice tight teeth

Cons: not long enough teeth

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Solid

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these and use it to help work knots out of out Maine Coon. It's a great comb, very solid and well made, but it isn't useful for many coat types.

Pros: Solid, strong

Cons: Not good for many coat types

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

River
Flag
Rating: 5

When nothing else will do

posted 6 years ago

This comb is an excellent choice for those dogs with the fine long hair, it smooths it out and when your done grooming your dog with it, he/she will look like they just went to Jean Juarez or your favorite salon.

Pros: Great finer hair

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 1

Greatest comb for the groomer

posted 6 years ago

ask any groomer what they use and i bet they answer the greyhound comb

Pros: excellent

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Ew

posted 6 years ago

My dog hates this thing so much, it just annoys him and he gets uncomfertable with it.

Pros: nothing

Cons: all of it

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›