Product:
FURminator DeShedding Tool
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 704 reviews.

More Products By FURminator:
  furminator equine sheeding tool
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Deluxe Furminator
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

507 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 102 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Steve H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

a bit pricy, but I think its worth it. does a great job removing loose fur and controlling our dogs' shedding.

Pros: great product

Cons: pricy

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Very helpful fighting shedding.

posted 6 years ago

I like it.. it is just a matter of taking your time with your animal. They like it.. and I like the results.

Pros: My dogs love the attention.

Cons: Sometimes it pulls and freaks them out.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic Brush!!

posted 6 years ago

This is the best brush I have ever used! All three of my cats love being brushed with it, and it makes their coats really shiny and healthy looking. It also prevents them from shedding so much fur around the house. I love it and my cats do too!

Pros: Easy to use, my cats love it

Cons: Fur gets everywhere

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great De-Shedding Brush!!!

posted 6 years ago

WOW! I have never seen another brush that even compares to this one! I used it on my cat and fill a whole trashcan full of her hair!!! If it bothered her, she didn't let me know. I would recommend this product to anyone with a pet that sheds!

Pros: It removes TONS of hair!!!

Cons: I have heard it doesn't work on all hair types.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

caroline f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome brush

posted 6 years ago

My dog's favorite time of day is to get furminated! She runs around like crazy until we go outside to get groomed. Make sure you use this brush outside or in a place that can have lots of hair! I've noticed much less hair around the house after using this brush. Make sure you don't push too hard or go against the growth of your animal's fur. The brush is a bit pricey but worth it...think of all the money you'll save by not using lint rollers as much;)

Pros: my dog jumps for joy when she see's me get this brush out

Cons: zero

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 102 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›