Product:
FURminator DeShedding Tool
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 704 reviews.

More Products By FURminator:
  furminator equine sheeding tool
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Deluxe Furminator
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

507 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 102 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula
Flag
Rating: 5

The Furminator is AWESOME

posted 6 years ago

My two cats LOVE this product. Even my Siamese who is very stand-offish comes running when she hears me open the cabinet that the Furminator is kept in. Then she proceeds to prance around meowing and purring until it is her turn! She has literally tried to make our pit bull move out of the way to get her turn! I highly recommend this product.

Pros: De-sheds easily

Cons: None that I have found

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin
Flag
Rating: 1

Does this really worK?

posted 6 years ago

This tool is obviuosly not meant for use with great Pyrenees. I used one last Thursday on a Pyr and it pulled hair, instead of smoothly cutting it.

I was not impressed.

Pros: It certainly is colorful

Cons: I did not have much luck with it.

14 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dont remember how I lived without it

posted 6 years ago

I have a dog that sheds terribly in the spring and fall and this is the only product that seems to keep the situation under control. I will never use anything else again.

Pros: Does the job!!

Cons: More expensive than other brands

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 4

Great brush

posted 7 years ago

I know lots of people who use these on their pets and it works very well. The downside is that it is a little bit on the expensive side.

Pros: works great

Cons: expensive

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta love it

posted 7 years ago

i bought this when i was in dog grooming school, it is frickin' amazing! i used to save all the hair i would remove from peoples animals and show it to the owner when they came to pick their dog up, needless to say, i have sold a lot of them in the past years...yay, FURminator

Pros: everything

Cons: some dogs with sensitive or matted skin hate it

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 102 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›