Product:
Fresh 'n Clean Tearless Puppy Shampoo
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 5 years ago

This shampoo works well. It gets my puppy clean, but I wish it would lather more. It leaves his coat soft and smelling good. It doesn't seem to irritate his eyes or skin. I would buy this again.

Pros: leaves pup smelling nice

Cons: doesn't lather much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

katrina y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tearless yes

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo makes fur so soft. Also being tearless helps for wiggly pups.

Pros: Tearless

Cons: Where do you get tearless when puppy is grown?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VKiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

Great smell and suds

posted 5 years ago

I love the way my guys smell after their bath. I also feel safe when using on their face though they hate that part of their bath.

Pros: It smells wonderful

Cons: I can't always find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lanshi
Flag
Rating: 5

Great no tears

posted 6 years ago

I have a hard time with my little dog getting her bathe but with this she has no problem and no tears. Great product

Pros: Great product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good gentle shampoo for puppies

posted 6 years ago

I used this on my puppy and had no problems. The scent was terrific, and the puppy got really clean.

Pros: gentle, smells good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›