Product:
Fresh 'n Clean Tearless Puppy Shampoo
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 5 years ago

This shampoo works well. It gets my puppy clean, but I wish it would lather more. It leaves his coat soft and smelling good. It doesn't seem to irritate his eyes or skin. I would buy this again.

Pros: leaves pup smelling nice

Cons: doesn't lather much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

katrina y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tearless yes

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo makes fur so soft. Also being tearless helps for wiggly pups.

Pros: Tearless

Cons: Where do you get tearless when puppy is grown?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VKiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

Great smell and suds

posted 6 years ago

I love the way my guys smell after their bath. I also feel safe when using on their face though they hate that part of their bath.

Pros: It smells wonderful

Cons: I can't always find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lanshi
Flag
Rating: 5

Great no tears

posted 7 years ago

I have a hard time with my little dog getting her bathe but with this she has no problem and no tears. Great product

Pros: Great product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good gentle shampoo for puppies

posted 6 years ago

I used this on my puppy and had no problems. The scent was terrific, and the puppy got really clean.

Pros: gentle, smells good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›