Product:
Fresh 'N Clean Cologne Spray
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By LAMBERT KAY:
Fresh 'N Clean 10 for 1 Concentrated Pet Shampoo with Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Pet Pectillin Diarrhea Medication for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Lipiderm Breed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice smelling

posted 6 years ago

we used this product at the school and it was nice smelling, the aersol spray was a little overwhelming

Pros: nice smelling

Cons: aersol spray

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I use this cologne on my own dog and on my customers dogs. The dogs smell great even after several days and I use it in between baths to keep him smelling great. The can lasts a long time and it is reasonably priced. It has a nice clean smell. I highly recommend this product.

Pros: Long lasting scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimee123
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great

posted 5 years ago

Our first groomer used this and we always liked the way our dogs smelled when they got home, the scent lasted a pretty long time and that is always a plus....we found this at our local pet store and bought a can for in between grooms.

Pros: great smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

My old groomer used this and I always loved the way my dogs smelled when they came home from their day at the "spaw", so I picked some up so I could use it in between grooming sessions.

Pros: -

Cons: --

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsy
Flag
Rating: 5

clean smell

posted 6 years ago

I absolutely love this cologne on the dogs. It gives them a fresh clean smell that lasts a long time.

Pros: Smells Great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›