Product:
Fresh 'N Clean Cologne Spray
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By LAMBERT KAY:
Fresh 'N Clean 10 for 1 Concentrated Pet Shampoo with Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Pet Pectillin Diarrhea Medication for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Lipiderm Breed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice smelling

posted 6 years ago

we used this product at the school and it was nice smelling, the aersol spray was a little overwhelming

Pros: nice smelling

Cons: aersol spray

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I use this cologne on my own dog and on my customers dogs. The dogs smell great even after several days and I use it in between baths to keep him smelling great. The can lasts a long time and it is reasonably priced. It has a nice clean smell. I highly recommend this product.

Pros: Long lasting scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimee123
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great

posted 5 years ago

Our first groomer used this and we always liked the way our dogs smelled when they got home, the scent lasted a pretty long time and that is always a plus....we found this at our local pet store and bought a can for in between grooms.

Pros: great smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

My old groomer used this and I always loved the way my dogs smelled when they came home from their day at the "spaw", so I picked some up so I could use it in between grooming sessions.

Pros: -

Cons: --

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsy
Flag
Rating: 5

clean smell

posted 6 years ago

I absolutely love this cologne on the dogs. It gives them a fresh clean smell that lasts a long time.

Pros: Smells Great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›