Product:
Fresh 'N Clean Cologne Spray
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By LAMBERT KAY:
Fresh 'N Clean 10 for 1 Concentrated Pet Shampoo with Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Pet Pectillin Diarrhea Medication for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Lipiderm Breed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice smelling

posted 7 years ago

we used this product at the school and it was nice smelling, the aersol spray was a little overwhelming

Pros: nice smelling

Cons: aersol spray

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

I use this cologne on my own dog and on my customers dogs. The dogs smell great even after several days and I use it in between baths to keep him smelling great. The can lasts a long time and it is reasonably priced. It has a nice clean smell. I highly recommend this product.

Pros: Long lasting scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimee123
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great

posted 6 years ago

Our first groomer used this and we always liked the way our dogs smelled when they got home, the scent lasted a pretty long time and that is always a plus....we found this at our local pet store and bought a can for in between grooms.

Pros: great smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

My old groomer used this and I always loved the way my dogs smelled when they came home from their day at the "spaw", so I picked some up so I could use it in between grooming sessions.

Pros: -

Cons: --

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsy
Flag
Rating: 5

clean smell

posted 7 years ago

I absolutely love this cologne on the dogs. It gives them a fresh clean smell that lasts a long time.

Pros: Smells Great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org