Product:
Fresh And Clean Cologne
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By LAMBERT KAY:
Fresh 'N Clean 10 for 1 Concentrated Pet Shampoo with Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Pet Pectillin Diarrhea Medication for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Lipiderm Breed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Freshes dirty dog

posted 7 years ago

This works great when you can't bathe.

Pros: works great when you can't bathe

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean smell

posted 6 years ago

we will use this on are dogs before we go to pet smart if they need to be freshen up. works really good and smells good.

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Smells good

posted 6 years ago

We have a can of this at home. It smells good, but only for a very short time. It's not a substitute for a bath, just a temporary odor cover-up and lasts for such a short time, I don't really see the point.

Pros: Smells good

Cons: Doesn't las long at all

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh and Clean smells...well, Fresh and Clean!

posted 7 years ago

I love this stuff! No one likes "doggie odor" and Fresh and Clean Cologne along with it's sister products (Fresh and Clean Shampoo and Creme Rinse) make sure that dogs smell "fresh and clean" for weeks after use! Even when my dog gets wet from the rain, he still smells Fresh and Clean!

Pros: this stuff smells terrific

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells OK

posted 6 years ago

When you can't bathe a dog, this is a good cover-up....but it won't last forever and won't cover all odors.

Pros: Smells OK

Cons: just a cover up

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›