Product:
Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Miracle Coat Spray-On Waterless Shampoo for Dogs

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Perry C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Brush!

posted 5 years ago

I have been using this brush for a long time and it works great, easy to use. The dogs enjoy being brushed with it, which is only brush they like. It also work great for getting up dog hair from carpets.

Pros: Very easy to use and the dogs are good while being brushed.

Cons: Sometimes it is hard to get the hair out of the brush.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Brush!

posted 5 years ago

This brush has been great for keeping our pom's coat free of mats. It seems to be gentle and does a good job of freeing the shedding fur.

Pros: Allows detangling, gentle brushing, comfortable handle

Cons: None noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ashley b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 5 years ago

My yorkie Hates bath time and being brushed, with this brush he doesn't fight it nearly as much as he used to

Pros: Does a good job

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog brush

posted 5 years ago

This worked great for our lab Rocky, he has a very thick and long coat for a lab. It's gentel but works well!

Pros: this worked great for our lab Rocky!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

this really helps get the extra hair off your dog or puppy....very soothing.

Pros: nice tool

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›