Product:
Four Paws Petdental Care Kit for Dogs
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Pearly white

posted 6 years ago

My dog has no problem with having her teeth brushed. He loves the taste of the toothpaste. I prefer to use the handle brush rather than the finger brush.

Pros: toothpaste has good taste

Cons: not all dog will let you brush their teeth

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kit!

posted 5 years ago

I have some of my dogs that really love to get their teeth brushed. They seem to like the taste of the toothpaste and they don't mind the brushing. The other few dogs I have I use the finger brush and they don't mind that at all. Nice kit!

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy805
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog likes it

posted 6 years ago

SHE LETS ME DO IT OCCASIONALLY SHE DOES BETTER WITH THE FINGER BRUSH THEN THE REGULAR TOOTH BRUSH. SHE LIKES THE FLAVOR OF THE TOOTHPASTE..;

Pros: GOOD FOR DENTAL HEALTH

Cons: MY DOG NOT A FAN OF TOOTH BRUSHING

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beagle
Flag
Rating: 5

Good kit for teeth cleaning

posted 6 years ago

This kit is great for beginning dental care. Our dogs don't mind the flavor. I prefer the finger brush over the regular tooth brush. The regular one is a bit bulky and hard to use.

Pros: dogs don't mind taste

Cons: tooth brush can be hard to use at first

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz G.
Flag
Rating: 1

I don't have a fight on my hands

posted 6 years ago

My dog actually seems to like the taste of the toothpaste, and lets me brush her teeth now.

Pros: ease

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›