Product:
Four Paws Magic Coat Pet Love Glove
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs too

posted 6 years ago

I have small hands and this glove only comes in one size. So it slips alot. But the dogs love the scratchy feeling and the petting. It removes alot of loose hairs. The best part is the dog gets petted and brushed at the same time!

Pros: Great for short haired dogs

Cons: Glove only comes in one size

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Scrub scrub

posted 7 years ago

my dog likes to have his but scrubbed with this i think it massages him. it doesnt help with removing dirt or anything but he likes it

Pros: my dog likes it

Cons: doesnt work very well

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Some like it, some don't

posted 6 years ago

Our cat Kineo loved the love glove. He would let you brush him for hours. Other cats were not as pleased with it.

Pros: Works well

Cons: Hand gets hot after a while

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Feel the Love!

posted 6 years ago

My cat's not crazy about this, but at least I can get some hair off since she won't let me brush her.

Pros: Gets rid of hair and dirt

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Anne H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Get out the glove!

posted 6 years ago

We have had some of our pets adore the glove and others no so much. It seems like a more natural way to brush their coats and the glove is easy to clean. A few of our cats and dogs did not like it -- not sure if it was the way it felt to them or they way it looked on my hand? Worth a try.

Pros: easy to use and clean

Cons: some animals don't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›