Product:
Four Paws Magic Coat Pet Love Glove
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 1

Calming way to groom

posted 6 years ago

We have a dog who just hates to be brushed. She gets all hyper over it. We bought one of these, hoping she wouldn't realize what was happening, but it didn't fool her. It might be a lot more relaxing for another dog.

Pros: Should make your dog feel calmer

Cons: Doesn't work for every dog

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Ah, this feels good.

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice product for grooming. It does not work well for dogs with thick coats.

Pros: pets seem to enjoy

Cons: not for thick coated animals

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bjbean
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for brushing while petting an animal

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea for cats or dogs that don't like to be brushed or combed. They think you're petting them, while you're actually able to remove excess hair. It's not as effective as a traditional slicker brush, but most animals tolerate it much better.

Pros: Works while petting, inexpensive

Cons: Can be difficult to clean

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Product

posted 6 years ago

My cats don't run away from this like they do the brush, and it's gets TONS of loose hair out of their coats. It's a lot easier to clean the hair out if it than with a brush, too. It's great!

Pros: Removes tons of hair, easier than brushing

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for scared dogs

posted 6 years ago

This glove is great for brushing skittish dogs. It's very calming and does a great job cleaning up fur.

Pros: gentle

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›