Product:
Four Paws Magic Coat Natural Oatmeal Shampoo
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meryl O.
Flag
Rating: 4

Soothing shampoo

posted 5 years ago

I bought this for my daughter's dog as she suffers from bare patches on her back, caused by skin irritation and itching. This is an excellent product that helps her irritation and rashes. She does not seem to scratch as much. Oatmeal is always a soothing product and this helps restore the fur to a more balanced blend.

Pros: Hypo-allergenic formula

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective

posted 6 years ago

This is what I use to wash my dogs.

Pros: Lathers and rinses out well

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucille Vaughn F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soothing shampoo

posted 5 years ago

When I shampoo with this product, I can see the difference in my pet's hair and skin. His hair is left so soft and shiny and it seems he['s not so itchy. It's easy to groom him with the results of this product

Pros: This is so good for my pets itchy skin

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Golfvek43
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the oatmeal

posted 6 years ago

we use this on our aust shepard who have skin allergies and the oatmeal helps his skin a grwat deal and it smells good

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Avaughn13
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dry skin

posted 6 years ago

This product is great for dogs with dry skin. It has greatly improved my dogs skin and coat conditions

Pros: Great product

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›