Product:
Four Paws Magic Coat Natural Oatmeal Shampoo
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff!

posted 6 years ago

How many dogs really like a bath, shower, etc? Mine aren't usually too thrilled but once I put this on them, massage it in, rinse it out, and towel dry them off, they're in heaven. Happy dog smiles and running all around. You can tell this makes them feel great, and they look and smell great too. They also make a great creme rinse and conditioner!

Pros: All over outstanding

Cons: Not for dogs with very special skin needs

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Natural is good

posted 6 years ago

overall, this is a good product. It is rather thick and hard to rinse.

Pros: nice scent

Cons: sometimes hard to rinse

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Princesshb
Flag
Rating: 3

It's okay...

posted 7 years ago

Since my dog gets itchy when her fur gets long I bought this. It didn't really prevent her from itching, but it made her coat nice and shiny, healthy looking. It doesn't make the dog smell very good though, so it's only benefit would be the healthy coat.

Pros: Makes the coat healthy

Cons: It smells okay but not great

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective Shampoo, soothing

posted 6 years ago

I used this on a dog I was fostering, she had a skin rash, very irritating. The Vet Tech at our shelter suggested this shampoo, and what a difference it made. She loved the feel of being scrubbed with this and the scent was soft and natural, not at all perfumy!! Great product, I would use it as a general shampoo as well as for skin conditions.

Pros: Scent, effectiveness

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmanderson
Flag
Rating: 4

Good shampoo

posted 7 years ago

this shampoo smelled good and it was very gentle on my dog's skin. It was even kind to my hands. I felt like I was giving them a spa treatment. Taz's hair was soft and shiny when done.

Pros: Was not abrasive and smelled good

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›