Product:
Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Earthbath:
Earthbath Light Color Coat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Earthbath Clear Advantages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Miracle Coat Spray-On Waterless Shampoo for Dogs

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elaina
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for touch ups and paws

posted 5 years ago

These are great for touch ups and cleaning those dirty paws! They also condition the coat and help with dander. I use these to freshen up in between grooming visits.

Pros: Stress free way to freshen up

Cons: Does not replace bath

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Stuff

posted 5 years ago

These are great for quick clean-ups. They smell delish but my kitties aren't crazy about getting wet, even if it's only a little bit. I love these wipes!

Pros: all natural, smell great

Cons: kitties not crazy about them :)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jeanne w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use wipes

posted 6 years ago

These wipes are easy to use when there is a need. Freshens with a lovely fragrence. The price is right and with 100 in a box, they last a long time.

Pros: natural ingredients, good price

Cons: thee are none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

Great for wiping in between baths. This is a great product to keep fur pleasantly scented and moisturizes the skin & coat.

Pros: great scent, hypoallergenic

Cons: the cats don't really like being wiped down, expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelleylovesanimal
Flag
Rating: 5

Beats a bath

posted 5 years ago

I wipe giz with these he is not a big fan of baths. It is quick way to clean him up and freshen his fur.

Pros: quick clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›