Product:
Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Earthbath:
Earthbath Light Color Coat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Earthbath Clear Advantages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Miracle Coat Spray-On Waterless Shampoo for Dogs

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elaina
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for touch ups and paws

posted 6 years ago

These are great for touch ups and cleaning those dirty paws! They also condition the coat and help with dander. I use these to freshen up in between grooming visits.

Pros: Stress free way to freshen up

Cons: Does not replace bath

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Stuff

posted 6 years ago

These are great for quick clean-ups. They smell delish but my kitties aren't crazy about getting wet, even if it's only a little bit. I love these wipes!

Pros: all natural, smell great

Cons: kitties not crazy about them :)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jeanne w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use wipes

posted 6 years ago

These wipes are easy to use when there is a need. Freshens with a lovely fragrence. The price is right and with 100 in a box, they last a long time.

Pros: natural ingredients, good price

Cons: thee are none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

Great for wiping in between baths. This is a great product to keep fur pleasantly scented and moisturizes the skin & coat.

Pros: great scent, hypoallergenic

Cons: the cats don't really like being wiped down, expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelleylovesanimal
Flag
Rating: 5

Beats a bath

posted 6 years ago

I wipe giz with these he is not a big fan of baths. It is quick way to clean him up and freshen his fur.

Pros: quick clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›