Product:
Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Earthbath:
Earthbath Light Color Coat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Earthbath Clear Advantages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Miracle Coat Spray-On Waterless Shampoo for Dogs

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
H J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Worked well

posted 6 years ago

We had to use these for a our dog when her back end quit working and became impossible to bathe her. Because of her immobility, despite our best efforts, she would occasionally soil herself. These worked well at cleaning her up and keep her skin healthy.

Pros: natural and effective

Cons: can't take the place of a bath

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick Cleaning Wipes

posted 5 years ago

These are handy on certain occasions when your dog gets a little dirty and they doesn't need a bath, just a touch up. The thing I like about this brand is they have natural ingredients which are mild and do not cause skin irritation. They have ingredients like Aloe vera and Vit. E which moisturize the skin and leave coat shiny. They come in a little container which keeps them moist and can be carried in your car or camper when you travel.

Pros: Quick and handy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cricketchow
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy grooming that smells great!

posted 5 years ago

I use these wipes for more than just grooming. I use them to wipe off muddy feet before letting any pets inside. I also have a set in the car for the same reason, but I use them like baby wipes - to clean up sticky messes, clean gas off my hands, even to clean off my wiper blades! They smell SO good!

Pros: Smells super, easy to use, Earth-friendly

Cons: Can be a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Quickie

posted 5 years ago

If you just don't have time to throw your dog in the tub and you want just a quick bath....these are great! It makes your dog smell better and look great too!
Good to have on hand in case non-petloving company stops by!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debpug
Flag
Rating: 5

In between baths

posted 5 years ago

my grandma is allergic to me so mommy can use these on me in between my baths to get some extra dander and hair off of me and i dont like my paws touched but since these arent very wet i dont mind them at all

Pros: no stress

Cons: somewhat expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›