Product:
Classic Pet Products Oval Bubble Tip Pin Brush
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Terrific aid

posted 6 years ago

We use this on all of our long haired dogs and our Shih Tzu as well. It's the only thing we found to keep the Shih Tzu from getting matted. The only drawback is taking a moment to clean the brush while we're grooming Ashley because she just hates to be brushed.

Pros: Easy to Use

Cons: Take a moment to clean

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanja5920
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to Use

posted 6 years ago

My dog has a double coat and this is ideal to use when she's shedding. She goes from looking like a shedding junkyard dog to a champion after a few sessions with this brush.

Pros: Easy to Use

Cons: None

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristiana
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brush

posted 6 years ago

This works really well on our double coated dogs. It reaches through, down to the skin and gently removes their old fur.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: fills up quickly

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna
Flag
Rating: 4

Bubble Brush benefits

posted 6 years ago

This is a great brush for certain types of dog coats and is more comfortable and stress-free than the wire bristled brushes. Gives a nice massage and removes matted hair. Won't work well on shepards or collies or other dogs with a thick inner coat because it doesn't reach down to remove loose hair as well as the wire bristle variety.

Pros: Good brush for some dog coats

Cons: Doesn't reach double coats

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

7of9
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for long haired dogs

posted 6 years ago

I love this pin brush for my poodles coats. this is great for full coated dogs with no mats it does not cause static as mush as sliker can but the coat must be in good condition for the best results. I've used this brush right out of the bath while dring the coat.
i love it.

Pros: will not break hair

Cons: will not break mats

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›