Product:
8 in 1 Perfect Coat Clear Choice Grooming Spray
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets out stick tights

posted 6 years ago

This worked great in helping to get stick tights and burrs out of my golden retriever.

Pros: de sticks stuff

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Good On Matted Fur

posted 3 years ago

My chow gets tangles & mats just from turning around in a room so he requires lots of grooming. I use this to help work out the tangles & mats he always ends up with. I liberally spray it on the mats & work it in then comb them right out after a couple of minutes. It really makes a difference. I also use it as an overall conditioner when I'm brushing out his coat. It makes his coat much easier to brush out & its soft & shiny afterwards.

Pros: nice smell, works on mats & tangles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps Keep my Dog looking Clean in between baths

posted 5 years ago

I've been using this every time I brush Princess. She loves to run around in the woods and her long fur is always picking things up. This helps me keep her looking groomed in between baths. I like the fresh, clean smell I just wish it wasn't so strong when you first spray it. I don't like using something that smells so strong on my dog. After awhile, the scent wears off a bit and she just smells nice and clean.

Pros: Helps get out tangles, clean smell, makes her coat look shiny

Cons: The scent is a little strong when you first spray it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrisfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Spot cleaner

posted 6 years ago

Great for loosening burrs and sticking stuff out of the fur.

Pros: great to spray on spots

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

toni
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

I use this after a bath and between baths on a little terrier (who matts easily). I spray on liberally, leave it on for a few minutes and the matts brush right out.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›