Product:
8 in 1 Perfect Coat Clear Choice Grooming Spray
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Earthbath All Natural Grooming Wipes

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Four Paws Ultimate Touch Gentle Slicker Wire Brush for Puppies

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets out stick tights

posted 7 years ago

This worked great in helping to get stick tights and burrs out of my golden retriever.

Pros: de sticks stuff

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Good On Matted Fur

posted 4 years ago

My chow gets tangles & mats just from turning around in a room so he requires lots of grooming. I use this to help work out the tangles & mats he always ends up with. I liberally spray it on the mats & work it in then comb them right out after a couple of minutes. It really makes a difference. I also use it as an overall conditioner when I'm brushing out his coat. It makes his coat much easier to brush out & its soft & shiny afterwards.

Pros: nice smell, works on mats & tangles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps Keep my Dog looking Clean in between baths

posted 6 years ago

I've been using this every time I brush Princess. She loves to run around in the woods and her long fur is always picking things up. This helps me keep her looking groomed in between baths. I like the fresh, clean smell I just wish it wasn't so strong when you first spray it. I don't like using something that smells so strong on my dog. After awhile, the scent wears off a bit and she just smells nice and clean.

Pros: Helps get out tangles, clean smell, makes her coat look shiny

Cons: The scent is a little strong when you first spray it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrisfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Spot cleaner

posted 7 years ago

Great for loosening burrs and sticking stuff out of the fur.

Pros: great to spray on spots

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

toni
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

I use this after a bath and between baths on a little terrier (who matts easily). I spray on liberally, leave it on for a few minutes and the matts brush right out.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›