Product:
VITA GRAVY TAIL WAGGIN'T-BONE
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By Vita Gravy:
Vita Gravy Chicken
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Vita Gravy BBQ Beef
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vita Gravy for Dog Food Topper
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Savory Lamb & Vegetable Stew
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

iams savory gravy
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fpaladino55
Flag
Rating: 4

Great to add to dogs food

posted 7 years ago

My dog can be a picky eater...sometimes eh just wont eat his kibble. But..when I mix in vita gravy...he gobbles up his food. I also like that it gives him extra vitamins.

Pros: My dog likes it.

Cons: None

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Harleysmom
Flag
Rating: 1

Unpleasant Odor

posted 7 years ago

My dog is extremely small and we have been trying to put weight on him, so if the Vita Gravy helps him to want to eat more I like it; however, his upset stomach (constant gurgleing), horrible gas, and even vomiting once, has made me wonder if the benifits outweigh the cons. Bought it extremely cheap at Big Lots. A little think so I mix with water on top of his food.

Pros: Dog seems to devour and gets him to eat more food

Cons: HORRIBLE gas and upset stomach

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 3

Some will some won't

posted 6 years ago

we put it on the dogs food some of them liked it some did not

Pros: some like it

Cons: some don't like it

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Punk1107
Flag
Rating: 1

Don't know why?

posted 7 years ago

My dog will not touch this stuff! I put it on his food and he turned away from his bowl. when I got out some fresh food without the gravy, he ate it. I tried on several occasions to feed the gravy to him, but he would not eat it.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: bad taste-I guess!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 3

My dog didn't care for it

posted 6 years ago

This is a good product to add flavor to dry food, however my dog didn't care for it.

Pros: Adds flavor to dry food

Cons: My dog didn't like it

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›