Product:
VITA GRAVY TAIL WAGGIN'T-BONE
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By Vita Gravy:
Vita Gravy Chicken
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Vita Gravy BBQ Beef
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vita Gravy for Dog Food Topper
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Savory Lamb & Vegetable Stew
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

iams savory gravy
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fpaladino55
Flag
Rating: 4

Great to add to dogs food

posted 6 years ago

My dog can be a picky eater...sometimes eh just wont eat his kibble. But..when I mix in vita gravy...he gobbles up his food. I also like that it gives him extra vitamins.

Pros: My dog likes it.

Cons: None

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Harleysmom
Flag
Rating: 1

Unpleasant Odor

posted 6 years ago

My dog is extremely small and we have been trying to put weight on him, so if the Vita Gravy helps him to want to eat more I like it; however, his upset stomach (constant gurgleing), horrible gas, and even vomiting once, has made me wonder if the benifits outweigh the cons. Bought it extremely cheap at Big Lots. A little think so I mix with water on top of his food.

Pros: Dog seems to devour and gets him to eat more food

Cons: HORRIBLE gas and upset stomach

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 3

Some will some won't

posted 6 years ago

we put it on the dogs food some of them liked it some did not

Pros: some like it

Cons: some don't like it

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Punk1107
Flag
Rating: 1

Don't know why?

posted 6 years ago

My dog will not touch this stuff! I put it on his food and he turned away from his bowl. when I got out some fresh food without the gravy, he ate it. I tried on several occasions to feed the gravy to him, but he would not eat it.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: bad taste-I guess!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 3

My dog didn't care for it

posted 6 years ago

This is a good product to add flavor to dry food, however my dog didn't care for it.

Pros: Adds flavor to dry food

Cons: My dog didn't like it

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›