Product:
iams savory gravy
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Savory Lamb & Vegetable Stew
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

VITA GRAVY TAIL WAGGIN'T-BONE
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ashley C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog wont eat without this

posted 7 years ago

My boston absolutely will not eat her food withous this gravy. Her favorites are CHicken and beef

Pros: My dog LIVES for this stuff

Cons: Cant go anywhere without it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauraann
Flag
Rating: 3

Yum

posted 7 years ago

I have used this to get dogs to eat when they were not so willing. Dogs seem to like it.

Pros: dogs like

Cons: messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Gravy is not appealing to my dogs

posted 7 years ago

Both of my dogs will not eat their food if I put this in it. It doesn't matter what flavor it is. Something about it is just not appealing to them!

Pros: None

Cons: Dogs don't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gravy adds taste to Food

posted 7 years ago

Gravy helps picky dogs eat who won't. The only downfall is that the bottle is quite small, so by feeding 30+ dogs, it goes very quickly!

Pros: Helps dogs eat who won't

Cons: Small Packaging

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Man flavors

posted 7 years ago

three of my dogs love this one their food and then my other one does not, but they come in different flavors which is great!

Pros: different flavors

Cons: my one dog doesn't like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org