Product:
iams savory gravy
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Savory Lamb & Vegetable Stew
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

VITA GRAVY TAIL WAGGIN'T-BONE
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ashley C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog wont eat without this

posted 6 years ago

My boston absolutely will not eat her food withous this gravy. Her favorites are CHicken and beef

Pros: My dog LIVES for this stuff

Cons: Cant go anywhere without it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauraann
Flag
Rating: 3

Yum

posted 6 years ago

I have used this to get dogs to eat when they were not so willing. Dogs seem to like it.

Pros: dogs like

Cons: messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Gravy is not appealing to my dogs

posted 6 years ago

Both of my dogs will not eat their food if I put this in it. It doesn't matter what flavor it is. Something about it is just not appealing to them!

Pros: None

Cons: Dogs don't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gravy adds taste to Food

posted 7 years ago

Gravy helps picky dogs eat who won't. The only downfall is that the bottle is quite small, so by feeding 30+ dogs, it goes very quickly!

Pros: Helps dogs eat who won't

Cons: Small Packaging

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Man flavors

posted 6 years ago

three of my dogs love this one their food and then my other one does not, but they come in different flavors which is great!

Pros: different flavors

Cons: my one dog doesn't like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›