Product:
iams savory gravy
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Savory Lamb & Vegetable Stew
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

VITA GRAVY TAIL WAGGIN'T-BONE
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not too tasty according to the dogs

posted 6 years ago

I have to cover the smell of my dog's glucosamine chews. When I saw this I thought, my problems are over because nothing else has been working well. I poured this over his food. He sniffed it and walked away from it. So much for a simple fix!

Pros: cheap

Cons: didn't work

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annie H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for picky eaters

posted 5 years ago

I had to give this to my dog when she stayed with her grandparents and they spoiled her with canned food and cottage cheese on top of her dry food! I could tell she still wasn't quite as interested but I knew she'd eat if she was hungry enough

Pros: makes dry food wet

Cons: not nutritional

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

Iams donated this to our shelter a few years ago when we were housing animals from Mississippi and Louisiana. The dogs were thin and in need of bulking up and this product was great. The dogs seem to really like it

Pros: Adds taste and calories

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Delaney
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs...

posted 5 years ago

my dogs LOVE this stuff! i have not fed it to my puppy though! and i do not want to until she gets older! it could make her stomach upset and could make her spoiled if anyone thinks it won't please speak up!? :)

Pros: my dogs LOVE this stuff!

Cons: my dogs LOVE this stuff!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie
Flag
Rating: 2

Caused stomach upset

posted 6 years ago

My one dog liked this a little bit but it gave her some bad bowel movements so I wouldn't recommend it. She liked the taste though but just for the stomach upset, it's not worth it.

Pros: dog liked it a little bit

Cons: stomach upset

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›