Product:
iams savory gravy
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Savory Lamb & Vegetable Stew
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

VITA GRAVY TAIL WAGGIN'T-BONE
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Little Dab will Do Ya!

posted 6 years ago

I love the fact that this comes in many different flavors. Wec just add a little to the dry kibble and nuke it for a few seconds and Mr. Percy digs in!!!

Pros: A bottle lasts a long time

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love this

posted 6 years ago

this is wonderful-dogs love this. The only one thing is that it is high in fat so if your dog is a little over weight you should reconsider using this.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

When Daisy (RIP) stopped eating due to different health problems, we would put this on her food and she would eat. She like it so much and we really think this gave her the strength to keep going.

Pros: She loved it.

Cons: None.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 2

Great Theory, terrible taste

posted 6 years ago

I thought I had found a great gravy. I was so excited, that I bought one of each flavor. Imagine my surprise when my dogs, who usually eat fast, looked at me with What the Heck is this eyes? I tried every flavor, and got the same response. Finally, on the last test, 2 dogs turned and walked away. I won't buy it again.

Pros: Could mask other tastes, like pills.

Cons: My dogs don't care for it.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda V.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dos love this stuff!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs will eat about anything that is covered in this sauce. One of my dogs is a picky eater until you put this sauce on it! It is healthy for dogs and mine are crazy over it. I also put a little bit on my dogs pills and she swallows them with less problems! I highly recommend buying this and tying it at least once.

Pros: My dogs are crazy over this stuff!

Cons: Its a little pricey!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›