Product:
iams savory gravy
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Savory Lamb & Vegetable Stew
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

VITA GRAVY TAIL WAGGIN'T-BONE
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Scarlett loves this stuff.

posted 6 years ago

My Cairn Terror loves this gravy. All i need to say is... "Do you want graaaaaaaaaaaaaaavy on it?" and she goes nuts. She is getting older .. and a bit more finicky at times. Good product when they need an extra taste bud boost.

Pros: Scarlett thinks she is in heaven.

Cons: Adds calories

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Worked for me

posted 6 years ago

My dogs only get dry food, but occasionally I'll get a foster who doesn't want to eat. Putting a little of this over their food usually gets them to eat. I don't use it long term as it is high in fat and low in nutritional value, but it has worked well for me to get a picky dog to start eating.

Pros: Smells enticing

Cons: High in fat

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for picky pups

posted 6 years ago

Iams gravy is good to have on hand when you've got a picky eater. It also helps puppies that are reluctant to switch from canned to dry food.

Pros: helps picky dogs

Cons: -

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Eh, ok

posted 6 years ago

This is ok. I've used this to get my lab to eat when he was being stubborn. It's not something I'd ever buy all the time though.

Pros: this is ok

Cons: eh

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 4

Fatty loved this

posted 6 years ago

Got this when it first came out as Fatty is almost a picky eater. It is high in additives, but she did love the taste. Then, switched to a different food that she liked better and this wasn't needed. It is not that expensive and most dogs like the taste.

Pros: dog loved this

Cons: high in additives

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›