Product:
iams savory gravy
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Savory Lamb & Vegetable Stew
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

VITA GRAVY TAIL WAGGIN'T-BONE
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Scarlett loves this stuff.

posted 6 years ago

My Cairn Terror loves this gravy. All i need to say is... "Do you want graaaaaaaaaaaaaaavy on it?" and she goes nuts. She is getting older .. and a bit more finicky at times. Good product when they need an extra taste bud boost.

Pros: Scarlett thinks she is in heaven.

Cons: Adds calories

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Worked for me

posted 6 years ago

My dogs only get dry food, but occasionally I'll get a foster who doesn't want to eat. Putting a little of this over their food usually gets them to eat. I don't use it long term as it is high in fat and low in nutritional value, but it has worked well for me to get a picky dog to start eating.

Pros: Smells enticing

Cons: High in fat

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for picky pups

posted 6 years ago

Iams gravy is good to have on hand when you've got a picky eater. It also helps puppies that are reluctant to switch from canned to dry food.

Pros: helps picky dogs

Cons: -

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Eh, ok

posted 6 years ago

This is ok. I've used this to get my lab to eat when he was being stubborn. It's not something I'd ever buy all the time though.

Pros: this is ok

Cons: eh

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 4

Fatty loved this

posted 6 years ago

Got this when it first came out as Fatty is almost a picky eater. It is high in additives, but she did love the taste. Then, switched to a different food that she liked better and this wasn't needed. It is not that expensive and most dogs like the taste.

Pros: dog loved this

Cons: high in additives

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›