Product:
Vita Gravy for Dog Food Topper
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Vita Gravy:
Vita Gravy Chicken
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Vita Gravy BBQ Beef
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vita Gravy for Dry Dog Food
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 136 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Puppy Food
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Iams Savory Sauce Active Maturity Savory Bacon
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Healthy Essentials Dog Gravy for Seniors
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jen
Flag
jen
Rating: 4

Great item

posted 6 years ago

This is another great item for dogs as addition for her food she feels all happy when we use it . And I guess it tastes good too .

Pros: great

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ccg
Flag
ccg
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

Put this on your dogs food for a special treat. They love it.

Pros: all dogs like gravy

Cons: smell

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gravy!

posted 5 years ago

this is kind of like can food but its not it help sofen the food for the dogs that can't chew the hard stuff and the best part is that it is all natural but shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh the dogs don't know that.

Pros: Healthy,natural

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A bit of variety for dogs

posted 6 years ago

Once in a while I will spray this onto my pets' dry food. It is tasty and the list of vitamins is impressive. Just make sure that you adhere to the weight to product ratio.

Pros: good taste

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells good!

posted 5 years ago

My Valentine really likes this food topping. She will eat just about anything with this on top. This is all natural ingredients, which is great.

Pros: dogs like this, comes in bottle or pouch

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›