Product:
Iams Savory Sauce
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Vita Gravy for Dog Food Topper
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Puppy Food
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Iams Savory Sauce Active Maturity Savory Bacon
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

nice treat,gets appetite going if they feel alittle under the weather

Pros: gets them to eat dry food better

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SMartje
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy gravy!!!

posted 6 years ago

My dog has multiple health problems. It is hard to get him to eat his special dry food. If I put 2 Tbs. gravy on his food he scarfs it right up!!

Pros: Gets him to eat!!!

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

arnie
Flag
Rating: 5

Works good

posted 6 years ago

MY DOGS THINK THEIR DRY FOOD IS SOMETHING SPECIAL

Pros: DOGS LAP IT UP

Cons: NONE

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allielynne
Flag
Rating: 5

Savory indeed!

posted 7 years ago

My dog didnt eat well when we first got him because he was a stray. we decided to try this gravy to "spice up" our dogs food so he would eat it. Now he loves eating his food and he's fattened right up. It comes in beef, chicken and bacon flavors.

Pros: creamy, tasty, dog loves it!

Cons: cost

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Holly923
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggy lifesaver

posted 6 years ago

My dog wouldn't eat when I first got him, this product got him eating again.

Pros: Great taste and valuable vitamins

Cons: a little messy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›