Product:
Iams Savory Sauce Puppy Country Style Chicken
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Vita Gravy for Dog Food Topper
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Puppy Food
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Iams Savory Sauce Active Maturity Savory Bacon
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mindysue63
Flag
Rating: 5

Sauce on everything makes it better!

posted 7 years ago

My husband believes sauce or as he calls it "gravy" makes all the animals healthier and happier, even the cats!

Pros: Bowl is empty and clean.

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn
Flag
Rating: 1

Not Pleasant

posted 7 years ago

We used this one day in our dogs food at the shelter. We were not pleased when the came in the next day and it gave most of our dogs diarrhea. Though it was easy to put in their food and the seemed to like it, it did not settle very well in their system.

Pros: Easy to put in food

Cons: Gave dogs diarrhea

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christinelynnb
Flag
Rating: 4

Not too bad!

posted 7 years ago

Our puppy doesn't seem to want to eat his food, so we tried this gravy on his dry IAMS for large breed puppies. It seemed to help a bit and he'll eat more now, but the gravy seems to attract my cats to his food even more!

Pros: Makes my dog want to eat

Cons: Attracts my cats

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 6 years ago

My puppy loves this. She was not finishing all her dry food so we tried added canned. We tried the ground canned food and she was okay with it but this she loves. It is in little cubes and with gravy i mix it in with her dry food.

Pros: puppy love it. cost effective

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 3

Sauce to Add Flavor to Dry Puppy Food

posted 5 years ago

We bought this sauce to add to Amber's food to encourage her to finish her meals a little faster. At first, she liked it, then she decided it wasn't so good. Now we add gravy from a large can of dog food to her dry, and she eats it well.

Pros: Comes with added vitamins, and antioxidants

Cons: doesn't taste great

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›