Product:
Iams Savory Sauce Adult Country Style Chicken
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Vita Gravy for Dog Food Topper
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Puppy Food
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Iams Savory Sauce Active Maturity Savory Bacon
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gina
Flag
Rating: 3

Picky dog turned up her nose

posted 7 years ago

I bought this to see if it would make her dinner look better than the cats food. She did not like it at all and in the end I just feed everyone seperate. She is a picky eater though and it isnt that expensive to try.

Pros: Nice idea

Cons: My dog didn't like it

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kehoeka
Flag
Rating: 4

A Nice Change

posted 7 years ago

Sometimes we use this for a special treat for our dogs on their dinner!

Pros: Taste

Cons: Size of container

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandi s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gravy for dogs

posted 7 years ago

my two dogs weren't eating their dry food very well and my vet recommended the iams gravy and they love it. It's cheaper to buy the 3-pack.

Pros: reasonably price

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Dogs love this

posted 6 years ago

This is a great treat for your dog. However, if your dog is a little over weight it is not helping that problem out. I thought about using this because my dog doesn't like the food prescribed to her. But My Vets. have recommended me not to use this product based on the fact that my dog is a little over weight.

Pros: dogs seem to love this

Cons: not good for dogs with a weight problem

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goddess2
Flag
Rating: 4

2 out of my 3 dogs love it.

posted 7 years ago

My small dogs get 2 meals a day - am and pm. Usually a mixture of dry and canned but they were gaining weight so I cut out the canned in the evening meal and use this gravy to make the dry more appealing. The Boston Terriers gulp it down but my Shiba Inu reluctantly eats it.

Pros: My guys like it

Cons: My Shiba Inu doesn't

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›