Product:
Iams Savory Sauce Active Maturity Savory Bacon
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Vita Gravy for Dog Food Topper
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Puppy Food
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Healthy Essentials Dog Gravy for Seniors
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Even better

posted 6 years ago

My dog loved to taste my aunt's dog's food with this on it..so I got her some but she got sick of it pretty quick.

Pros: Liked it

Cons: Got sick of it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stevefrye f.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs enjoy this

posted 5 years ago

The dogs love it but does make nasty poopies next day but not bad enough that I will not continue using it..

Pros: Dogs love it

Cons: Makes for poopies next day

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great taste

posted 6 years ago

It's great knowing that leftovers can be stored in fridge op to a month. My dogs love the taste.

Pros: can store in fridge

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa D.
Flag
Rating: 5

A little extra

posted 6 years ago

Once in a while, I add a little of the sauce to my dogs food. A change is nice now and then.

Pros: Great product

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy37
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs like it

posted 5 years ago

The girls like this squirted on their food, now I can find it hardlhy

Pros: they love it

Cons: not found everywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›