Product:
Iams Savory Sauce Active Maturity Savory Bacon
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Vita Gravy for Dog Food Topper
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Puppy Food
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Healthy Essentials Dog Gravy for Seniors
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelley D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love it

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs love it when we add a little extra flavor to their food. It is very affordable, we just wish the bottle was a little bigger so we could give it to our girls more often.

Pros: affordable, great tasting for dogs

Cons: bottle not big enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good add on treat

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this on top of their food but it always gives them an upset stomach a little bit later and they are always farting up a storm from it. So it has its pros and cons.

Pros: they love it!

Cons: makes them have gas

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renaedistasio
Flag
Rating: 2

They do enjoy it

posted 6 years ago

Although my dogs would love to eat this for every meal, it causes them to have the runs. My dog is very sensative, so i dont know that this would be the case for all dogs.

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: causes diahhrea

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djdrake12
Flag
Rating: 5

Iams Savory sauce is great

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves this stuff. I guess I've spoiled him rotten over the years because now he won't eat dry dog food with out this stuff on it!!

Pros: taste, smell, texture

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina F.
Flag
Rating: 4

A treat for your dog!

posted 6 years ago

The dogs love to have a nice drizzle of sauce over there food once and a while. Even though it smells the dogs love it!

Pros: The dogs like it!

Cons: It smells really bad!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›