Product:
Iams Savory Sauce Active Maturity Savory Bacon
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Vita Gravy for Dog Food Topper
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Puppy Food
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Healthy Essentials Dog Gravy for Seniors
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelley D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love it

posted 7 years ago

Our dogs love it when we add a little extra flavor to their food. It is very affordable, we just wish the bottle was a little bigger so we could give it to our girls more often.

Pros: affordable, great tasting for dogs

Cons: bottle not big enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good add on treat

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this on top of their food but it always gives them an upset stomach a little bit later and they are always farting up a storm from it. So it has its pros and cons.

Pros: they love it!

Cons: makes them have gas

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renaedistasio
Flag
Rating: 2

They do enjoy it

posted 7 years ago

Although my dogs would love to eat this for every meal, it causes them to have the runs. My dog is very sensative, so i dont know that this would be the case for all dogs.

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: causes diahhrea

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djdrake12
Flag
Rating: 5

Iams Savory sauce is great

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves this stuff. I guess I've spoiled him rotten over the years because now he won't eat dry dog food with out this stuff on it!!

Pros: taste, smell, texture

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina F.
Flag
Rating: 4

A treat for your dog!

posted 7 years ago

The dogs love to have a nice drizzle of sauce over there food once and a while. Even though it smells the dogs love it!

Pros: The dogs like it!

Cons: It smells really bad!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org