Product:
Iams Savory Sauce Active Maturity Savory Bacon
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Vita Gravy for Dog Food Topper
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Puppy Food
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Healthy Essentials Dog Gravy for Seniors
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelley D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love it

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs love it when we add a little extra flavor to their food. It is very affordable, we just wish the bottle was a little bigger so we could give it to our girls more often.

Pros: affordable, great tasting for dogs

Cons: bottle not big enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good add on treat

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love this on top of their food but it always gives them an upset stomach a little bit later and they are always farting up a storm from it. So it has its pros and cons.

Pros: they love it!

Cons: makes them have gas

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renaedistasio
Flag
Rating: 2

They do enjoy it

posted 6 years ago

Although my dogs would love to eat this for every meal, it causes them to have the runs. My dog is very sensative, so i dont know that this would be the case for all dogs.

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: causes diahhrea

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djdrake12
Flag
Rating: 5

Iams Savory sauce is great

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this stuff. I guess I've spoiled him rotten over the years because now he won't eat dry dog food with out this stuff on it!!

Pros: taste, smell, texture

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina F.
Flag
Rating: 4

A treat for your dog!

posted 6 years ago

The dogs love to have a nice drizzle of sauce over there food once and a while. Even though it smells the dogs love it!

Pros: The dogs like it!

Cons: It smells really bad!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›