Product:
Iams Savory Sauce Active Maturity Savory Bacon
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Vita Gravy for Dog Food Topper
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Puppy Food
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Healthy Essentials Dog Gravy for Seniors
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie
Flag
Rating: 3

Sauce to Add Flavor to Dry Food

posted 6 years ago

We bought this sauce to add to dry food for Shadow. At first, he seemed to like it, but it soon lost it's appeal. We tried giving it to the other dogs, but only Rebel liked it. We discovered we could split one large can of dog food and pour it over all their food, stir it up, and they eat every bite...We finally threw the bottles away.

Pros: Could help some dogs eat their dry food

Cons: Mine aren't fans...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klabrador007
Flag
Rating: 2

It's not that good.

posted 7 years ago

I gave it to my dog thinking it will get her to eat her dry. I was suprized when she refused to eat it. She isn't even that picky of an eater either. I had to dump that bowl of food and give her a new one.

Pros: (none)

Cons: Your dog dosen't like it to much.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Can help a finicky dog eat..

posted 6 years ago

This is a good product to use if you have a finicky dog at home. Just pour a little in their dry food and add a little warm water and presto you got some good dog gravy.

Pros: dogs really seem to like it

Cons: none that I can think of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shannon J.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog goes nuts over this stuff

posted 5 years ago

My dog goes nuts over this gravy and will do anything to lick every last bit of it off the bowl. But it does upset her stomach sometimes and I don't give her too much because it does have quite a few additives in it.

Pros: Dog really enjoys the taste

Cons: Sometimes gives her upset stomach

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Corinne B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Iffy...

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love the taste of this sauce added to their food, but it can cause them to have upset stomachs at times. If we use it at all, we use very small amounts of it once in a while, so they can have a special treat!

Pros: tastes good!

Cons: can cause upset stomach

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›