Product:
IAMS gravy
Rating: 3.2

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Vita Gravy for Dog Food Topper
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Puppy Food
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Iams Savory Sauce Active Maturity Savory Bacon
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan
Flag
Rating: 3

Makes dogs to picky.

posted 7 years ago

Make sure not to get your dog used to this. This should really only be used as a treat of special occasion. Giving this all the time will make a dog not eat anything else unless it has the "Gravy" on it.

Pros: Good tasting

Cons: Makes dogs to picky...

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 4

Makes dry food tastier

posted 7 years ago

This was great for my old dog when she didn't want to eat just plain dry food anymore. I would cover her kibble, then mix it in and wah-la! she would eat it. I felt better giving her this than gravy mix because I figure it came from IAMS and they make good dog food!
thanks!

Pros: makes dry food better

Cons: a little expensive

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petfriend1400
Flag
Rating: 4

IAMS gravy really dresses up dry food!

posted 7 years ago

If your dogs like their dry food "jazzed up" a little bit but you don't like to add canned food, I highly recommend IAMS Gravy product. It comes in a bottle like a ketchup bottle and is easy to mix into the dry food. Every dog I've ever given it to absolutely LOVES it. And since it's IAMS, the product can be trusted.

Pros: Convenient, easy to use

Cons: Can be a little thin

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 4

Mmmm.....gravy!!

posted 6 years ago

My dog absolutely loves the Iams gravy. He usually just licks it off of his food, while wagging his tail excessively. I am still unsure about the Iams products. I will have to do more research to see if they are using ethical procedures. If not, NO gravy for Cassidy.

Pros: great taste

Cons: still need to learn more about ethical procedures

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thebillpayer
Flag
Rating: 3

Save your money

posted 6 years ago

Products like this make me scratch my head wondering why people buy this. Good food does not need this. I only tried this to mix with a power. It did the job but only with a lot of encouragement. We never even finished the bottle.

Pros: Used to mix powered medicine

Cons: Expense

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›