Product:
Healthy Essentials Dog Gravy for Seniors
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Healthy Essentials:
Healthy Essentials Gravy for Dogs and Puppies-Hip & Joints Formula
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Healthy Essentials Milk Treat for Senior Cats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Healthy Essentials Milk Treat for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Vita Gravy for Dog Food Topper
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Puppy Food
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Iams Savory Sauce Active Maturity Savory Bacon
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gravy for sentiors great idea

posted 7 years ago

now that my dog is a senior. I try and give her mosltly dry food. This gravy is a life saver because she will not eat the food just dry.

Pros: seniors love it on their dry food

Cons: none

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 4

Yum!

posted 7 years ago

Dogs love it and it softens the dry food making it easier to eat

Pros: Dogs love it

Cons: additives

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Make food taste good

posted 7 years ago

this enhances the taste of her dry food and with this on it she will gobble it down

Pros: put it on dry food

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

abby  s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Dog enjoyed it

posted 7 years ago

Bought it once, lasted a long time. dog enjoyed it...hmm...not really sure why i havn't got it again...

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shaine54
Flag
Rating: 4

Senior dog going on age 2

posted 7 years ago

my dog has issues with trying to follow me out the door when i leave, so until his training classes start, i've been giving him some of this on his dry food in the morning---and boy does he love it! it's the best method i've tried so far for deterring the runaway and chase.

Pros: dog loves it

Cons: smelly, messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org