Product:
Healthy Essentials Dog Gravy for Seniors
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Healthy Essentials:
Healthy Essentials Gravy for Dogs and Puppies-Hip & Joints Formula
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Healthy Essentials Milk Treat for Senior Cats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Healthy Essentials Milk Treat for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Vita Gravy for Dog Food Topper
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Puppy Food
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Iams Savory Sauce Active Maturity Savory Bacon
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gravy for sentiors great idea

posted 6 years ago

now that my dog is a senior. I try and give her mosltly dry food. This gravy is a life saver because she will not eat the food just dry.

Pros: seniors love it on their dry food

Cons: none

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 4

Yum!

posted 6 years ago

Dogs love it and it softens the dry food making it easier to eat

Pros: Dogs love it

Cons: additives

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Make food taste good

posted 6 years ago

this enhances the taste of her dry food and with this on it she will gobble it down

Pros: put it on dry food

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

abby  s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Dog enjoyed it

posted 6 years ago

Bought it once, lasted a long time. dog enjoyed it...hmm...not really sure why i havn't got it again...

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shaine54
Flag
Rating: 4

Senior dog going on age 2

posted 6 years ago

my dog has issues with trying to follow me out the door when i leave, so until his training classes start, i've been giving him some of this on his dry food in the morning---and boy does he love it! it's the best method i've tried so far for deterring the runaway and chase.

Pros: dog loves it

Cons: smelly, messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›