Product:
Dog Lovers Choice
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vita Gravy for Dog Food Topper
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Puppy Food
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Iams Savory Sauce Active Maturity Savory Bacon
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nann1211
Flag
Rating: 1

Dog lover's

posted 6 years ago

My dogs really seem to like this product, though I wouldn't use it every day.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-12 14:32:02]:
This would definately spoil my dogs for any other foods. What a wonderful idea for gravy loving dogs.

Pros: dogs love the taste

Cons: a little messy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LadySephiroth
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

I got a sample of this in the mail and tried it on my dog's dry food, since he's not a big dry food fan. This got him to eat it, I think I may buy a bottle sometime.

Pros: Helped dog to eat dry food

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian
Flag
Rating: 1

Not a hit

posted 6 years ago

Got a free sample and thought would try it out with both dogs. Both looked at me like what the heck did I put in their bowls...after picking through the food that did not have any of the gravy on it they finally ate it.
Will deffinetly not buy this product.

Pros: clear easy to pour

Cons: Dogs dont like it

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Audreyhoke
Flag
Rating: 3

X

posted 6 years ago

My dog did not like this when I put it on her food. She didn't eat her dinner at all.

Pros: x

Cons: x

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ash3doors
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

i got a few samples of this stuff and my dog went crazy for it. i will definitely buy this if i can ever find it!

Pros: he loves it

Cons: never see it in the store

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›