Product:
Dog Lovers Choice
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vita Gravy for Dog Food Topper
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Slices in Gravy Puppy Food
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Iams Savory Sauce Active Maturity Savory Bacon
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nann1211
Flag
Rating: 1

Dog lover's

posted 6 years ago

My dogs really seem to like this product, though I wouldn't use it every day.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-12 14:32:02]:
This would definately spoil my dogs for any other foods. What a wonderful idea for gravy loving dogs.

Pros: dogs love the taste

Cons: a little messy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LadySephiroth
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

I got a sample of this in the mail and tried it on my dog's dry food, since he's not a big dry food fan. This got him to eat it, I think I may buy a bottle sometime.

Pros: Helped dog to eat dry food

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian
Flag
Rating: 1

Not a hit

posted 6 years ago

Got a free sample and thought would try it out with both dogs. Both looked at me like what the heck did I put in their bowls...after picking through the food that did not have any of the gravy on it they finally ate it.
Will deffinetly not buy this product.

Pros: clear easy to pour

Cons: Dogs dont like it

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Audreyhoke
Flag
Rating: 3

X

posted 6 years ago

My dog did not like this when I put it on her food. She didn't eat her dinner at all.

Pros: x

Cons: x

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ash3doors
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

i got a few samples of this stuff and my dog went crazy for it. i will definitely buy this if i can ever find it!

Pros: he loves it

Cons: never see it in the store

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›