Product:
Regal Pet Bed
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Side kick ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

berkley and jensen pet bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Campbell's Lightweight Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bed for a queen

posted 6 years ago

It is about time we made beds like this. Our dogs are kings and queens and should be given bed like ours.
Mine is in her own room and she loves it. It makes it easier for her since she is getting old and finds it hard to jump up on my bed. Every dog should have her own bed

Pros: fit for royalty

Cons: none

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicoleyoley21
Flag
Rating: 4

Spoiled!!

posted 6 years ago

This is so cute! its durable and can go anywhere in your house and not look like a big lumb of fabric on the floor! I love it!

Pros: Cute!

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

I always told you I was a queen.

posted 6 years ago

This bed would be perfect for my friend who tucks her dog in every night in it's very own bedroom. A little weird, but cute.

Pros: Fancy

Cons: spoil factor....oh, well

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow! This is nicer than our "people furniture" in the house!

posted 6 years ago

LOL! Ok, the furniture for the cats and dogs is way way nicer than the furniture we have for people in our house! Still, if I ever win the lottery, I'll get beds liek these for our cats. Of course, they will probably still prefer sleeping on crinkly paper bags ;) There is no denying that this is a gorgeous bed, wonderfully luxurious. Not practical, of course, but very lovely :)

Pros: Love the fancy, pretty design

Cons: definitely pricey!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 3

Comfortable

posted 6 years ago

I DON'T THINK THEY SHOULD BE TREATED LIKE THEY ARE HUMANS. THEY DON'T SET AT THE TABLE.

Pros: THIS IS GOOD LOOKING

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›