Product:
Portable Tri-Fold Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Side kick ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

berkley and jensen pet bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Campbell's Lightweight Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brittani K.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is so nice

posted 6 years ago

this would be great for older people who cant lift there dog up into the car or van or something this way the dog can just walk right up

Pros: dont have to lift dog

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hollyrama
Flag
Rating: 1

Nice helper

posted 6 years ago

this is a great item to help load the larger dogs in the SUV.

Pros: folds

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iseeurn
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient

posted 6 years ago

very handy for suv's when older pets need to travel!!

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for older dogs

posted 6 years ago

This is great for older dogs who have a hard time getting in the car. Very easy to train to use, too.

Pros: Easy to set up

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for older dogs

posted 6 years ago

This is good for older and smaller dogs who have trouble getting in and out of high places.

Pros: good for older dogs

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›