Product:
Portable Tri-Fold Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Side kick ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

berkley and jensen pet bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Campbell's Lightweight Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brittani K.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is so nice

posted 7 years ago

this would be great for older people who cant lift there dog up into the car or van or something this way the dog can just walk right up

Pros: dont have to lift dog

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hollyrama
Flag
Rating: 1

Nice helper

posted 7 years ago

this is a great item to help load the larger dogs in the SUV.

Pros: folds

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iseeurn
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient

posted 7 years ago

very handy for suv's when older pets need to travel!!

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for older dogs

posted 7 years ago

This is great for older dogs who have a hard time getting in the car. Very easy to train to use, too.

Pros: Easy to set up

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for older dogs

posted 7 years ago

This is good for older and smaller dogs who have trouble getting in and out of high places.

Pros: good for older dogs

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org