Product:
Portable Tri-Fold Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Side kick ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

berkley and jensen pet bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Campbell's Lightweight Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice!

posted 6 years ago

This would be good for older dogs having trouble getting up stairs or onto furniture.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

My dog has bad hips and this would really help her move around easier

Pros: useful

Cons: nothing

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for dogs who have trouble jumping up into cars! It's portable and easy to use.

Pros: wonderful!

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 4

Very strong

posted 6 years ago

these aren't cheap but what is that's important to our dogs. A little heavier than some other brands, but you do feel like they will support your dog.

Pros: strong and stable for large dogs

Cons: cost

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for big older dogs

posted 6 years ago

Portable and easy to use for your dog.

Pros: easy to use for dogs

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›