Product:
Portable Tri-Fold Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Side kick ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

berkley and jensen pet bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Campbell's Lightweight Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice!

posted 7 years ago

This would be good for older dogs having trouble getting up stairs or onto furniture.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Good idea

posted 7 years ago

My dog has bad hips and this would really help her move around easier

Pros: useful

Cons: nothing

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product for dogs who have trouble jumping up into cars! It's portable and easy to use.

Pros: wonderful!

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 4

Very strong

posted 7 years ago

these aren't cheap but what is that's important to our dogs. A little heavier than some other brands, but you do feel like they will support your dog.

Pros: strong and stable for large dogs

Cons: cost

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for big older dogs

posted 7 years ago

Portable and easy to use for your dog.

Pros: easy to use for dogs

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org