Product:
Pet Sofa with 2 Drawers
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Side kick ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

berkley and jensen pet bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Campbell's Lightweight Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks adorable

posted 6 years ago

This looks cute and comfortable,but I would never get it for my dog because ..... My cats will puke in it and my dog will destroy it (I wouldn't want I nice bed like that to get ruined on the first day!!).

Pros: looks comfy

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missdaisy
Flag
Rating: 5

Like a King

posted 6 years ago

A little white Pom that I known thinks this is the place for hem, up off the floor and yet not high for hem to get down on his own. When he's up there he gets this regale look.

Pros: good for small or med. dogs or cats

Cons: need room for it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 3

Expensive dog bed

posted 6 years ago

if you have the room and money to waste go ahead, but its not worth it

Pros: soft and comfortable

Cons: expensive and big

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mandi
Flag
Rating: 4

So Cute

posted 6 years ago

Great for dogs who love to prop themselves up! Gives them a place of their own instead of being on the couch with me!

Pros: Cute, Washable

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog furniture

posted 6 years ago

why shouldn't the dog have his own chair. it's comfortable and functional with it's storage drawers.

Pros: dog's own furniture

Cons: takes up space

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›