Product:
Pet Sofa with 2 Drawers
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Side kick ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

berkley and jensen pet bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Campbell's Lightweight Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
abby  s.
Flag
Rating: 1

People will think your crazy

posted 6 years ago

Seriously, if i walked into someones home and they had a bunch of tiny furniture for their dog, i would turn around and walk right out.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mylissanichols
Flag
Rating: 5

Sooo cute

posted 6 years ago






i love that this matches the decor in my home. it's hard to find elegant pet furniture.

Pros: it looks great in my living room

Cons: i wish there were more styles

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

OMG, could this be any cuter? :)

posted 6 years ago

What's not to love with this? An adorable, doggie and/or kitty sized sofa with a charming design, soft cushions, a washable cover, and drawers for storeage! This is a perfect, comfy little couch, and I wish that I had one for my cats! They'd love it! :)

Pros: A perfect little mini couch

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ben V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

very cool look and i love that it also has storage for toys and such

Pros: looks really cool

Cons: none

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy and cushy!

posted 6 years ago

It's cute the only thing is that my dog likes to be able to get her own toys and it would be hard for her to open the drawers.

Pros: looks comfortable

Cons: -

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›