Product:
Pet Sofa with 2 Drawers
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Side kick ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

berkley and jensen pet bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Campbell's Lightweight Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product and dogs really like it too. But its hard to clean also.

Pros: dogs like it

Cons: hard to clean

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MAUREENSMITH
Flag
Rating: 1

This is madness

posted 6 years ago

This is madness. Special furniture for dogs. If I saw this in someone's front room I'd think they were crazy.

Pros: Hmmm, don't know

Cons: Where shall I start

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

If I only had one spoiled pet!

posted 6 years ago

I have a friend with one of these and it is absolutly darling! It is also functional as she keeps all her pets brushes, toenail clippers, toys etc. in the drawers. If I only had one pet I would have one of these, but the price keeps me from buying it.

Pros: Attractive, holds pet products

Cons: price

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Verrry cute but not for my dog

posted 6 years ago

this is a good product. very very cute. unfourtantley my dogs rule the house and the couches already

Pros: cute product

Cons: not for my pests

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 5

I want!

posted 6 years ago

I have wanted to get one of these for Lady for a year now. I just can't justify the cost. I think the drawers are perfect for her jewelry and hair brush. It is just adorable. My husband would kill me if I spent that much on a dog bed!

Pros: It is adorable

Cons: Price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›