Product:
Pet Sofa with 2 Drawers
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Side kick ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

berkley and jensen pet bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Campbell's Lightweight Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product and dogs really like it too. But its hard to clean also.

Pros: dogs like it

Cons: hard to clean

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MAUREENSMITH
Flag
Rating: 1

This is madness

posted 6 years ago

This is madness. Special furniture for dogs. If I saw this in someone's front room I'd think they were crazy.

Pros: Hmmm, don't know

Cons: Where shall I start

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

If I only had one spoiled pet!

posted 6 years ago

I have a friend with one of these and it is absolutly darling! It is also functional as she keeps all her pets brushes, toenail clippers, toys etc. in the drawers. If I only had one pet I would have one of these, but the price keeps me from buying it.

Pros: Attractive, holds pet products

Cons: price

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Verrry cute but not for my dog

posted 6 years ago

this is a good product. very very cute. unfourtantley my dogs rule the house and the couches already

Pros: cute product

Cons: not for my pests

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 5

I want!

posted 6 years ago

I have wanted to get one of these for Lady for a year now. I just can't justify the cost. I think the drawers are perfect for her jewelry and hair brush. It is just adorable. My husband would kill me if I spent that much on a dog bed!

Pros: It is adorable

Cons: Price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›