Product:
Pet Doors Ruff Weather Pet Door
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Ideal Pet Products:
Wall Kit for Ideal Ruff Weather Pet Door -XL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hefty Kat Cat Door
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Pet Doors Cat Flap Cat Door
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 32 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Side kick ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

berkley and jensen pet bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Campbell's Lightweight Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 1

No no no

posted 6 years ago

I dont believe in letting your dogs out when your not watching. You should be keeping an eye on your pet instead of letting it roam free where ever it goes... it could get hit by a car or get lost. Whether or not your dog is trained ...if your not watching you dont know what they could be doing. Also animals can get in an dout or your pet could get stuck when your not home!

Pros: .... none

Cons: you shouldn't let your dog out when your not watching them

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iseeurn
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

i used mine for bathroom accessibility and they could still get into the warm (or cool) house for comfort while i was at work. they went into a fenced in back yard and i loved it!

Pros: great for pet freedom

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AlisaVinson07
Flag
Rating: 5

In and out

posted 6 years ago

these things are good to have you dont have to worry about letting your dog in and out the only thing you have to worry about is your dog coming in dirty after it rains but not your floor getting wet by the rain that is what is so great

Pros: no worries

Cons: come in dirty

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 2

I dont like these

posted 6 years ago

I used to have one of these but a racoon came and a lot of bugs got in so i prefer to just let my dog out myself!

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 2

Don't like the idea of pet doors

posted 6 years ago

Pet doors are only safe if they are going out into a securely fenced area. Even then I would rather just let them out when I want to. So what is wrong with opening and closing the door?

Pros: Let's pets come and go

Cons: Let's pets come and go

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›