Product:
Pet Doors Pet Screen Passage
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Ideal Pet Products:
Wall Kit for Ideal Ruff Weather Pet Door -XL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hefty Kat Cat Door
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Pet Doors Cat Flap Cat Door
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 32 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Side kick ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

berkley and jensen pet bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Campbell's Lightweight Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mcg8s
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for small animals

posted 6 years ago

these are great for the animals to come in and out of. plus they keep the flys and stuff out.

Pros: good for keeping bugs out

Cons: not good for big dogs

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 3

Neat product

posted 6 years ago

these are great for the animals to come in and out of. plus they keep the flys and stuff out.

Pros: good for keeping bugs out

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucille Vaughn F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Time Saver

posted 5 years ago

I have a Min Schnauzer who loves to be outside and wants to come back in right away. This allows me to let her out into the fenced in area as often as she wants to. She also has taught my other dog, how to go out and come back in without any input from me.

Pros: Lets pets in and out as many times as they want

Cons: Not too many sizes for screern doors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not needed

posted 6 years ago

this is unnecessary if you can get up and walk to the door to let or take your dog out. most cats i know are indoor ones anyway so they wouldnt need this

Pros: none

Cons: play with your animals outside-

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

adam p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Swing Door

posted 6 years ago

This is great for all small pets. This door is great for keeping in heat of cold in your house.

Pros: Really great for many small pets

Cons: The spring on the door can wear quick

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›