Product:
Pet Door Original White
Rating: 3.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Ideal Pet Products:
Wall Kit for Ideal Ruff Weather Pet Door -XL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hefty Kat Cat Door
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Pet Doors Cat Flap Cat Door
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 32 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Side kick ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

berkley and jensen pet bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Campbell's Lightweight Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pahokee
Flag
Rating: 1

Convenient

posted 6 years ago

My son has one in his house and it is great for all the pets to be able to go out on the patio without having to leave a door open for them.

Pros: none

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice sizes and aluminum

posted 6 years ago

these are well worth the extra money you're paying for aluminum rather than plastic. Will last longer and look better for those that care about the look.

Pros: won't wear out quickly

Cons: a little more than plastic

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trav78
Flag
Rating: 4

For all small animals.

posted 6 years ago

Hard to choose what door i want. This is good but so are the rest. I wonder if the rats will come in this door?

Pros: easy to install, good quality

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

katrina y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Total freedom

posted 6 years ago

My friend had one of these doors installed. Her dog was very hard to train because he would go in the door but not out the door. I think this is a good door it is very durable and closes well. He will learn.

Pros: takes up small amount of space

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 1

Unnecessary

posted 6 years ago

if another dog gets into your backyard, and then your dog wants to check it out, it can. without you knowing about it. so if you get up and let your dog out yourself, you can avoid a potential problem

Pros: none

Cons: lets dog in a nd out as they want

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›