Product:
Pet Door Deluxe Dog Door
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Ideal Pet Products:
Wall Kit for Ideal Ruff Weather Pet Door -XL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hefty Kat Cat Door
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Pet Doors Cat Flap Cat Door
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 32 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Side kick ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

berkley and jensen pet bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Campbell's Lightweight Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
WAY93
Flag
Rating: 4

Like this doggie door

posted 6 years ago

My friend has this door for her dog and loves it. She has a fenced in yard and the dog comes in and out as it chooses. Really great so you can leave your dog inside when you are not home but yet not need to worry as the dog can go out if it needs to.

Pros: secure, easy to install

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele27
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient

posted 6 years ago

This allows my dog to go in and out to the backyard by herself.

Pros: convenient

Cons: sometimes sticks

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for the dog!

posted 6 years ago

We installed this in our garage. Our backyard was fenced in and we liked to leave our large black lab in the backyard while the adults were at work and the kids were in school all day, but leaving the dog outside in the elements sometimes was a problem as he didn't like either of the two doghouses we provided for him. Installing this in our garage enabled him to get out of the rain, wind or hot sun. It wasn't, however, large enough for our friend's son to get through, as he found out one night when he tried to climb through it!!!!

Pros: Sturdy, variety in size and finishes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hollyrama
Flag
Rating: 1

Handy

posted 6 years ago

This is the best way to free up your time from letting the dogs in and out !

Pros: easy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet doors!

posted 6 years ago

They're not just doggy doors! They're also cat doors as well! They are very convenient, easy to install and use! They're fun for your animals!

Pros: Very convenient!

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›