Product:
Pet Door Deluxe Dog Door
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Ideal Pet Products:
Wall Kit for Ideal Ruff Weather Pet Door -XL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hefty Kat Cat Door
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Pet Doors Cat Flap Cat Door
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 32 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Side kick ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

berkley and jensen pet bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Campbell's Lightweight Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Woo!

posted 6 years ago

These are great. I like how my dog can just go outside whenever and i don't have to be home to open the door for him

Pros: easy to put in

Cons: nothing

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

I didn't know how wonderful the door is for the dogs. It makes it easier on me,I don't have to open the door anymore. I don't have to hurry home anymore now we have one and the dogs are free to come and go.

Pros: Like the different sizes

Cons: dogs like to play with

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan
Flag
Rating: 3

Lazy people like it.

posted 6 years ago

Dont like it. People need to keep there eyes on there pets.

Pros: Good for lazy people.

Cons: How do you know what your dog is doing outside....Or what is happening to it.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richie0930
Flag
Rating: 4

Bad idea

posted 6 years ago

I dont doggy doors at all, i think they are for lazy people, people who use these doors are usually the people who come to the shelter asking if we have seen there animal. Its not that hard to walk your dog or take your dog in the back and play with them.

Pros: none

Cons: dogs can go outside with out supervision

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats and Dog Use

posted 6 years ago

I installed the pet door in the door between the kitchen and garage. It expands the living/play area for my cats and dog into the garage. Since the garage isn't heated or cooled, the pet door allows my cats and dog to go from one area to the other without much loss of warm or cool air. The garage also provides an extra area to place litter pans for my gang of cats. If I need to open the garage door for any reason, the pet door can be closed off. The arrangement has worked well for years. Only drawback is I have to park my car outside.

Pros: Longlasting

Cons: Some air escapes around seal

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›