Product:
Pet Day Bed
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Side kick ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

berkley and jensen pet bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Campbell's Lightweight Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

A must have

posted 7 years ago

This day bed is a nice addition to our furniture. Our dog lays on it all the time instead of my day bed.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

30 of 30 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

This is such a cute bed, however my little dog did not like it. She preferred a regular doggie bed intstead.

Pros: cute

Cons: dog didn't like it

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is a really cute bed. Ofcourse if I got this for my dog...then I would have to update my bed too.

Pros: cute

Cons: cost

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful pet bed

posted 6 years ago

I like this bed for cats as well as dogs. If you put it at the foot of your bed, they can sleep with you but not on your space. And you can take the cover off to wash it.

Pros: Fabrics unzipped for easy cleaning

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DStickman
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute

posted 6 years ago

This is just way too cute. I love it.

Pros: cute

Cons: cost

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›