Product:
Large Cat Tree
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Side kick ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

berkley and jensen pet bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Campbell's Lightweight Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat tree

posted 6 years ago

The cats and kittens love this. Plenty of room to climb, sit, play. I have seen the cats play on this and they really love it.

Pros: Durable, easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love cat trees

posted 5 years ago

The more cat furniture you can put up for your cat, the better, gives cats more places to explore for less boredom.

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-03-05 20:57:40 GMT]:
We have these at the TLC shelter and I have plenty of cat trees in my home, the shelter cats and my own cats love these. No cats get bored with them

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 1

A good pasttime

posted 6 years ago

cats love to play and climb and it gives them exercise and stimulation. and it is very entertaining to watch them.

Pros: great for playtime

Cons: takes up space

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love trees

posted 5 years ago

our house has several trees about for the cats. they love to climb & chase each other on these

Pros: worth it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice

posted 6 years ago

cats love this a lot but its hard to find a good spot to keep it

Pros: cats love it

Cons: kind of big for the house

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›