Product:
Large Cat Tree
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Side kick ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

berkley and jensen pet bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Campbell's Lightweight Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat tree

posted 6 years ago

The cats and kittens love this. Plenty of room to climb, sit, play. I have seen the cats play on this and they really love it.

Pros: Durable, easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love cat trees

posted 5 years ago

The more cat furniture you can put up for your cat, the better, gives cats more places to explore for less boredom.

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-03-05 20:57:40 GMT]:
We have these at the TLC shelter and I have plenty of cat trees in my home, the shelter cats and my own cats love these. No cats get bored with them

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 1

A good pasttime

posted 6 years ago

cats love to play and climb and it gives them exercise and stimulation. and it is very entertaining to watch them.

Pros: great for playtime

Cons: takes up space

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love trees

posted 5 years ago

our house has several trees about for the cats. they love to climb & chase each other on these

Pros: worth it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice

posted 6 years ago

cats love this a lot but its hard to find a good spot to keep it

Pros: cats love it

Cons: kind of big for the house

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›