Product:
Large Cat Tree
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Side kick ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

berkley and jensen pet bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Campbell's Lightweight Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 1

Tree house for the kitties

posted 6 years ago

I have a large room devoted to my foster cats whic contains a cat tree in it. They LOVE to climb all over it and hide in its nooks and crannies!

Pros: Lots of places for adventure or to hide away

Cons: Somewhat expensive

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Bigger cats love it

posted 6 years ago

our bigger cats love to climb all over it sometimes they like to sleep on the top

Pros: great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cta love it

posted 6 years ago

My older cats like it alot,to sharpen their claws and to just hang out.

Pros: Great for old cats

Cons: Alittle big

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat trees are great

posted 6 years ago

problem is that in a small house like mine it's tough to find a place for a large tree. smaller trees spread through the house work better for us.

Pros: lots of play area

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trav78
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat tree!

posted 6 years ago

Cats will climb on anything. If it is high up they will get there. This is nice and fun for cats.

Pros: looks cool!

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›