Product:
Large Cat Tree
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Side kick ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

berkley and jensen pet bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Campbell's Lightweight Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 1

Tree house for the kitties

posted 6 years ago

I have a large room devoted to my foster cats whic contains a cat tree in it. They LOVE to climb all over it and hide in its nooks and crannies!

Pros: Lots of places for adventure or to hide away

Cons: Somewhat expensive

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Bigger cats love it

posted 7 years ago

our bigger cats love to climb all over it sometimes they like to sleep on the top

Pros: great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cta love it

posted 7 years ago

My older cats like it alot,to sharpen their claws and to just hang out.

Pros: Great for old cats

Cons: Alittle big

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat trees are great

posted 6 years ago

problem is that in a small house like mine it's tough to find a place for a large tree. smaller trees spread through the house work better for us.

Pros: lots of play area

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trav78
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat tree!

posted 6 years ago

Cats will climb on anything. If it is high up they will get there. This is nice and fun for cats.

Pros: looks cool!

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›